Nama

Jawatan

Tel

Ext

Faks

Emel

Tn Ilias Bin Shuib, AMK., BCK.

Yang Dipertua

04-7596077

214

04-7596709

ydp@mdpendang.gov.my

En Muhammad Annas Bin Baharudin

Setiausaha

04-7596077

213

04-7596709

su@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohamad Zahimi Bin Harun

Pegawai Tadbir

04-7596077

212

04-7596709

zahimi@mdpendang.gov.my

Muhammad Azrai Bin Ahmad Hajazi

P. Pegawai Tadbir

04-7596077

204

04-7596709

azrai@mdpendang.gov.my

Darusalam Bin Kamis

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

205

04-7596709

darusalam@mdpendang.gov.my

Zuriana Bt Hashim

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

205

04-7596709

zuriana@mdpendang.gov.my

Norhidayah Bt Md Desa

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

205

04-7596709

norhidayah@mdpendang.gov.my

Radzie Iszuan Bin Jamadi

P. Pegawai Tadbir

04-7596077

211

04-7596709

radzie@mdpendang.gov.my

Saidatunor Shaniza Bt Md Desa

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

206

04-7596709

shaniza@mdpendang.gov.my

Siti Mariam Bt Arifin

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

206

04-7596709

mariam@mdpendang.gov.my

Najwani Bt Abu Hassan

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

206

04-7596709

najwani@mdpendang.gov.my

Md Isa Bin Abd Rahman

Pembantu Operasi

04-7596077

04-7596709

md_isa@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Yusuf Bin Saad

Pemandu Kenderaan

04-7596077

04-7596709

yusuff@mdpendang.gov.my

Shahrul Azhar Bin Ab Manan

Pemandu Kenderaan

04-7596077

04-7596709

shahrul@mdpendang.gov.my

Salehudin Bin Hj Ismail

Pemandu Kenderaan

04-7596077

04-7596709

salehudin@mdpendang.gov.my

Zahrul Anwar Bin Zakaria

P.P Teknologi Maklumat

04-7596077

201

04-7596709

zahrul@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Zaidi Bin Yusuff

Juruteknik Komputer

04-7596077

202

04-7596709

zaidi@mdpendang.gov.my

Nur Hidayah Bt Riduan

Juruteknik Komputer

04-7596077

203

04-7596709

hidayah@mdpendang.gov.my

Md Shamsul Bin Awang

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

203

04-7596709

shamsul@mdpendang.gov.my

Bismayazar Bt Yusoff

P. Pegawai Tadbir

04-7596077

228

04-7596709

bisma@mdpendang.gov.my

Rosni Bt Mokhtar

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

208

04-7596709

rosni@mdpendang.gov.my

Suzzaly Bin Saad

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

suzally@mdpendang.gov.my

Masril Safizam Bin Md Saad

P. Pegawai Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

233

04-7596709

masril@mdpendang.gov.my

Shamsudin Bin Baharom

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

shamsudin@mdpendang.gov.my

Muhammad Shaiful Bin Harun

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

shaiful@mdpendang.gov.my

Che Wan Nurhazwani Bt Che Wan Azmi

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

chewan@mdpendang.gov.my

Munirah Bt Ayob

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

munirah@mdpendang.gov.my

Hamizi Bin Hamzah

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

hamizi@mdpendang.gov.my

Jamil Bin Yusof

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

Jamilyusof@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Rashdan Bin Ramli

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

rashdan@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Roshidi Bin Sharif

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

shidi@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Farhan Aswad Bin Badrisham

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

farhanaswad@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Nafis Syazwan Bin Saawi

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

nafis@mdpendang.gov.my

Zulfadzli Bin Mat Rodi

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

fadzli@mdpendang.gov.my

Nordin Bin Ismail

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

nordin@mdpendang.gov.my

Fatin Fatira Bt Abdul Jamil

Pembantu Penguatkuasa

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

fatin@mdpendang.gov.my

Fatimah Binti Ahmad

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

234

04-7596709

fatimah@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Nasir Bin Mohamad

Pegawai Perancang Bandar

04-7596077

218

04-7596709

mdnasir@mdpendang.gov.my

Siti Rohayu Bt Othman

P. Pegawai Perancang Bandar

04-7596077

217

04-7596709

sitirohayu@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Azrul Hafizi Bin Adnan

P. Pegawai Perancang Bandar

04-7596077

217

04-7596709

azrul@mdpendang.gov.my

Rostam Bin Razak

P. Pegawai Perancang Bandar

04-7596077

217

04-7596709

rostam@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Khairul Anuar Bin Mohd Zauki

Pelukis Pelan

04-7596077

217

04-7596709

khairulanuar@mdpendang.gov.my

Shafrida Bt Mohd Kasim

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

217

04-7596709

shafrida@mdpendang.gov.my

Khairul Azhar Bin Idris

Penolong Jurutera

( Landskap )

04-7596077

216

04-7596709

khairul@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Tajuddin Bin Omar@Azizan

P. Pegawai Pertanian

04-7596077

216

04-7596709

tajuddin@mdpendang.gov.my

Qatrulnada Bt Abd Halim

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

216

04-7596709

nada@mdpendang.gov.my

Rasli Bin Mat Hussain

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

rasli@mdpendang.gov.my

Nasrul Haizi Bin Talib

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

nasrulhaizi@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Adzrul Bin Mahabib

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

adzrul@mdpendang.gov.my

Badrul Kamal Bin Abu Bakar

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

badrul@mdpendang.gov.my

Noroden Bin Abd Rahim

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

noroden.ar@mdpendang.gov.my

Zaibidi Bin Che Tam

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

zaibidi@mdpendang.gov.my

Mufti Bin Yaacob

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

mufti@mdpendang.gov.my

Muhammad Zulmajdi Bin Bukhari

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

majdi@mdpendang.gov.my

Muhammad Farhan Bin Natmat

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

farhannatmat@mdpendang.gov.my

Khairul Anuar Bin Haron

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

khairulanuarharon@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohammad Fadhli Bin Rosli

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

fadhlirosli@mdpendang.gov.my

Khairul Fathi Bin Md Ramli

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

fathi@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohamad Badrul Hanif Bin Nasri

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

badrulhanif@mdpendang.gov.my

Rizal Bin Ahmad

Penolong Jurutera

04-7596077

220

04-7596709

rizal@mdpendang.gov.my

Najmiyah Bt Abdullah

Penolong Jurutera

04-7596077

219

04-7596709

najmiyah@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohammad Yusairee Bin Abdul Wahid

Penolong Jurutera

04-7596077

219

04-7596709

yusairee@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Izzat Bin Jamaluddin

Penolong Jurutera

04-7596077

219

04-7596709

izzat@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Fakharul Anuar Bin Ahmad Nazawi

Pelukis Pelan

04-7596077

219

04-7596709

fakharul@mdpendang.gov.my

Nasrul Bin Noorul'In

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

219

04-7596709

nas@mdpendang.gov.my

Zulaikha Binti Kamarudin

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

219

04-7596709

zulaikha@mdpendang.gov.my

Nasrol Haizi Bin Talib

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077


04-7596709

nasrolhaizi@mdpendang.gov.my

Zainon Bin Bahari

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

zainon@mdpendang.gov.my

Fairol Asdzhar Bin Mohd Arshad

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

asdzahar@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Saiful Azwan Bin Abd Basir

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

saiful@mdpendang.gov.my

Hammadie Bin Hanafie

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

hammadie@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Hazrul Bin Hashim

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

hazrulhashim@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohamad Hafiz Bin Zameri

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

hafizameri@mdpendang.gov.my

Abdul Latif Bin Man

Pen. Peg. Kesihatan Persekitaran

04-7596077

215

04-7596709

latif@mdpendang.gov.my

Norsiah Binti Mahamud

Pen. Peg. Kesihatan Persekitaran

04-7596077

215

04-7596709

norsiah@mdpendang.gov.my

Mimi Jazwani Binti Jamaluddin

Pembantu Kesihatan Awam

04-7596077

232

04-7596709

jazwani@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohamad Nazmi Bin Kamarudin

Pembantu Kesihatan Awam

04-7596077

232

04-7596709

nazmi@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohamad Hafiz Hafizi Bin Abidin

Pembantu Kesihatan Awam

04-7596077

232

04-7596709

hafizhafizi@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohamad Badrul Hafiz Bin Nasri

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

232

04-7596709

badrulhafiz@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohamad Shahril Bin Zolkipli

Penolong Pegawai Penilaian

04-7596077

222

04-7596709

shahril@mdpendang.gov.my

Faridatul Mastura Binti Yahya

Penolong Pegawai Penilaian

04-7596077

221

04-7596709

mastura@mdpendang.gov.my

Cik Mahaya Binti Mohd Yazid

Pembantu Penilaian

04-7596077

221

04-7596709

mahaya@mdpendang.gov.my

Shakira Bashira Binti Ramli

Pembantu Penilaian

04-7596077

221

04-7596709

shakira@mdpendang.gov.my

Rohaya Binti Omar

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

221

04-7596709

rohaya@mdpendang.gov.my

Khairul Azha Bin Mohd Rodzi

Pembantu Penilaian

04-7596077

221

04-7596709

azha@mdpendang.gov.my

Nasrul Hamdi Bin Abd Kadir

Pembantu Awam

04-7506077

04-7596709

hamdi@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Nizar Bin Che Sobar

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

04-7596709

nizar@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Shahril Bin Dahalan

Akauntan

04-7596077

223

04-7596709

shahrildahalan@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohamad Najib Bin Othman

Penolong Akauntan

04-7596077

225

04-7596709

najib@mdpendang.gov.my

Rosmina Binti Jusoh

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

227

04-7596709

rosmina@mdpendang.gov.my

Asma Binti Abdullah

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

226

04-7596709

asma@mdpendang.gov.my

Siti Nadiah Binti Mofd Rodzi

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

226

04-7596709

nadiah@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohamad Hafizuddin Bin Bakori

Penghantar Notis

04-7596077

04-7596709

hafizuddin@mdpendang.gov.my

Nor Hanisah Binti Hamzah

Penolong Akauntan

04-7596077

228

04-7596709

hanisah@mdpendang.gov.my

Noor Azlinda Binti Jamaluddin

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

227

04-7596709

azlinda@mdpendang.gov.my

Fitrinnida Binti Abd Samad

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

227

04-7596709

fitrinnida@mdpendang.gov.my

Nurain Binti A.Rahman

Pembantu Akauntan

04-7596077

227

04-7596709

nurain@mdpendang.gov.my

Siti Nur Hananie Binti Sukarno

Pembantu Akauntan

04-7596077

04-7596709

hanani@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Mazlan Bin Wahab

Pembantu Akauntan

04-7596077

04-7596709

mazlan@mdpendang.gov.my

Mohd Redzuan Bin Cycril Pancratius

Pen. Peg Undang-Undang

04-7596077

235

04-7596709

redzuan@mdpendang.gov.my

Siti Noor Ba'ee Binti Ahmad Tahir

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

229

04-7596709

norbae@mdpendang.gov.my

Muhammad Shahnizam Bin Mokhtar

Penolong Juruaudit

04-7596077

209

04-7596709

shahnizam@mdpendang.gov.my

Nur Famiza Binti Ahmad

Pembantu Juruaudit

04-7596077

210

04-7596709

famiza@mdpendang.gov.my

Wan Armaedah Binti Wan Ikram

Penolong Pegawai Tadbir

04-7596077

211

04-7596709

armaedah@mdpendang.gov.my

Norwani Binti Ahmad

Pembantu Awam

04-7596077

200

04-7596709

norwani@mdpendang.gov.my

Ahmad Azman Bin Idris

Penolong Jurutera

04-7596077

230

04-7596709

azman@mdpendang.gov.my

Zawiyah Binti Mahmud

Pembantu Tadbir

04-7596077

230

04-7596709

zawiyah@mdpendang.gov.my

MalayEnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)